DANCE系レコード専門店 part.1 (長期新品在庫&掘出し/レコード)Purchases from overseas can be made with payment only with Paypal.
ホーム | JAPANESE(邦楽) > R&B・・(国内盤)$$ double / Crystal Planet (DBL-0006) YYY176-2392-5-34

$$ double / Crystal Planet (DBL-0006) YYY176-2392-5-34

販売価格: 1,500円 (税別)
(税込価格: 1,650円)
Double ‎– Crystal Planet
Label: For Life Records ‎– DBL-0006 Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: Japan Released: 2000 Genre: Electronic, Pop Style:
Leftfield, House, Abstract, Deep House, Garage House

Tracklist Hide Credits .
A1 Little Things You Do (Roland Clark Mix) Remix – Roland Clark
A2 BED (Stephanie Cooke Mix) Remix – Stephanie Cooke
B1 Sweet Time (Brian Alexander Morgan Mix) Remix – Brian Alexander Morgan
B2 Free Style (Stephanie Cooke Mix) Remix – Stephanie Cooke
C1 Make Me Happy (All Star Mix) Remix – All Star*
C2 For Me (TOSHIHIKO MORI Remix) Remix – Toshihiko Mori
D1 Desire (Frankie Feliciano Remix) Remix – Frankie Feliciano
D2 Shake (Eric Kupper Dub Mix) Remix – Eric Kupper
  Powered by おちゃのこネット