DANCE系レコード専門店 part.1 (長期新品在庫&掘出し/レコード)Purchases from overseas can be made with payment only with Paypal.
ホーム有名系LPアルバム★洋楽の一部掲載★MICHAEL JACKSON / THRILLER (25th Anniversary) YYY0-297-1-1

MICHAEL JACKSON / THRILLER (25th Anniversary) YYY0-297-1-1

販売価格: 5,800円 (税別)
(税込価格: 6,380円)
09.06.29 再紹介 (US) EPIC 2LP

A1 Wanna Be Startin Something
A2 Baby Be Mine
A3 The Girl Is Mine Featuring - Paul McCartney
A4 Thriller

B1 Beat It
B2 Billie Jean
B3 Human Nature
B4 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
B5 The Lady In My Life

C1 Vincent Price Excerpt From "Thriller" - Voice-Over Session
C2 The Girl Is Mine 2008 Featuring - Will.I.Am*
C3 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008 Featuring - Will.I.Am*
C4 Wanna Be Startin Something 2008 Featuring - Akon

D1 Beat It 2008 Featuring - Fergie
D2 Billie Jean 2008 Remix - Kanye West
D3 For All Time
  Powered by おちゃのこネット